Samsung tv app automatic removed

SS IPTV App for LG Smart TV discussion
derigel
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 6
Joined: 08 Jul 2017, 19:11
TV Model: SUHD55JS9000
Flag: Italy

Re: Samsung tv app automatic removed

Postby derigel » 15 Jul 2017, 00:02

GJ1973

follow these steps

After inserting the usb key into the tv
1) turn on the tv
2) Press MENU button
3) Go to section Smart Features, Samsung Account.
4) Select Enter.
5) In e-mail field enter develop
6) Press SMART TV button, scroll to Apps and select More Apps
7) In the new screen go to menu (top/right) and select IP Setting 91.122.100.196
8) OK
9) back to menu on the top/right and select Start App Sync
ending sync you find SS IPTV back

Every time you turn on the TV you have to login as DEVELOP otherwise the app will not work

I hope to have been useful and I apologize for my English to google translator

GJ1973
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 9
Joined: 14 Jul 2017, 20:22
TV Model: UE46F6400AK
Flag: Great Britain

Re: Samsung tv app automatic removed

Postby GJ1973 » 15 Jul 2017, 09:05

Many thanks did the reply and the detailed explanation.

However as per my post in a previous thread, the problem occurs at point no 7

When I go to enter the IP setting there is only an option to put two digits per box so how can I enter 122.100.196 ??

Would appreciate any assistance anyone can provide. Thanks

User avatar
Eugene
Project Leader
Project Leader
Posts: 5144
Joined: 15 Apr 2013, 22:54
TV Model: LG 47LM960V, LG LB679V
Location: Санкт-Петербург
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 156 times
Flag: Russia
Contact:

Re: Samsung tv app automatic removed

Postby Eugene » 15 Jul 2017, 17:49

It cannot be true.
IP address mask is xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx. Always. Such a form as xx.xx.xx.xx for IP addresses does not exist.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IP_address

andre182
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 4
Joined: 12 Jul 2017, 02:54
TV Model: ku6000
Flag: Brazil

Re: Samsung tv app automatic removed

Postby andre182 » 15 Jul 2017, 18:34

derigel wrote:
andre182 wrote:
derigel wrote:

I apologize but I do not understand what the solution to the problem is the only problem I find,
for the precision I put the tv in develop mode and inserted ip pc address in the mask but scan does not find the TV and only if I put it manually it gives me such a mistake,
please help me

thank you



Same problem here, anyone knowes a solution?


The solution I found is this:
1) Start Tizen Studio
2) Turn on the TV
3) Scan to Remote Device Manager
If you can not find it by hand and attempt the connection
4) If it's okay
If you did not find the TV off, shut down the Tizen studio and re-start from step 1
5) bring patience and rethink to success

Now a new problem

On my tv SUHD55JS9000 when i reboot the tv the app is re-removed and forces me to reinstall, once installed until i turn off the tv it's all ok

While on the second samsung ue49k6300 TV at the moment does not seem to give any problems.
If anyone has a solution thank you in advance.




Thank you, it worked!!

GJ1973
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 9
Joined: 14 Jul 2017, 20:22
TV Model: UE46F6400AK
Flag: Great Britain

Re: Samsung tv app automatic removed

Postby GJ1973 » 15 Jul 2017, 21:40

Eugene wrote:It cannot be true.
IP address mask is xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx. Always. Such a form as xx.xx.xx.xx for IP addresses does not exist.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IP_address


When you try to type in 3 digits in the four boxes it doesn't let you. You can only input 2 numbers ! There isn't enough space to put 3 characters.

If I could post a pic on here I would show you.

derigel
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 6
Joined: 08 Jul 2017, 19:11
TV Model: SUHD55JS9000
Flag: Italy

Re: Samsung tv app automatic removed

Postby derigel » 16 Jul 2017, 10:26

Since I'm curious you can upload the image to a host and then put the link so we can see this strange ip box that only accepts 2 numbers

I suppose it was a post writing mistake but the ip to put it is
91 122 100 196
In the first box there are only 2 digits to put then you have to move the cursor with the navigation arrows while for the others will move automatically

I know it, but sometimes it's the little things that escape us

The guide that I posted first "rubbing" it from one of the first posts and adding only the steps works because I personally tested it on a friend's TV, which obviously is not tizen, so it has to work for you too ;) ;)

I'm waiting to see this mystical image :D :D

A greeting

GJ1973
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 9
Joined: 14 Jul 2017, 20:22
TV Model: UE46F6400AK
Flag: Great Britain

Re: Samsung tv app automatic removed

Postby GJ1973 » 16 Jul 2017, 11:45

Pic below
Attachments
IMG_3511.JPG
IMG_3511.JPG (85.44 KiB) Viewed 146 times

derigel
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 6
Joined: 08 Jul 2017, 19:11
TV Model: SUHD55JS9000
Flag: Italy

Re: Samsung tv app automatic removed

Postby derigel » 16 Jul 2017, 21:49

But what a strange thing, would you tell me that when you entered the two digits automatically go to the next box?
It's incredible
My friend's TV is UE46ES7000 and lets you enter ip with 3 digits per box
I andrey from a help center and I would try to ask a technician how it is possible as EUGENE has said IP addresses around the world are XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX

Sorry i tried to translate your first post and i did not understand it well but before i entered ip did you log in with the develop account?
I really do not have the capability of this strange 2-digit box phenomenon

I'm sorry but my miserable knowledge stopped here :unknown:
See you soon

GJ1973
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 9
Joined: 14 Jul 2017, 20:22
TV Model: UE46F6400AK
Flag: Great Britain

Re: Samsung tv app automatic removed

Postby GJ1973 » 17 Jul 2017, 18:10

derigel wrote:But what a strange thing, would you tell me that when you entered the two digits automatically go to the next box?
It's incredible
My friend's TV is UE46ES7000 and lets you enter ip with 3 digits per box
I andrey from a help center and I would try to ask a technician how it is possible as EUGENE has said IP addresses around the world are XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX

Sorry i tried to translate your first post and i did not understand it well but before i entered ip did you log in with the develop account?
I really do not have the capability of this strange 2-digit box phenomenon

I'm sorry but my miserable knowledge stopped here :unknown:
See you soon


No you have to use arrow button on remote to go into each box separately.

Yes, logged into Developer account each time.

Eugene, or anyone else, any ideas how to solve this problem ?

derigel
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 6
Joined: 08 Jul 2017, 19:11
TV Model: SUHD55JS9000
Flag: Italy

Re: Samsung tv app automatic removed

Postby derigel » 17 Jul 2017, 19:03

Only an account statement is not DEVELOPER but DEVELOP I first logged in as a developer and (of course) did not work

Hello and i still apologize for my english by google translator :oops: :D :D


Return to “English forum SS IPTV”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Tekind@r and 5 guests