channel loading problem (black screen)

SS IPTV App for LG Smart TV discussion
andy78
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 2
Joined: 30 Oct 2018, 12:48
TV Model: ULT40N03CWB16 (Telefunken)
Flag: France

channel loading problem (black screen)

Postby andy78 » 30 Oct 2018, 13:18

Hi all,

I am trying to configure SS IPTV with my telefunken TV (operating system is VEWD).

I managed to install the app, add channels, but when I load a channel the screen stays black (eventhough it gives me the information of the program running on the channel).

I saw in the FAQ that I am supposed to activate the UDP to HTTP function on my router.
I have access to the settings of the router but don't understand / know how to confiure it.

Has anyone dealt with this issue before?

Thank you,
Andy

andy78
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 2
Joined: 30 Oct 2018, 12:48
TV Model: ULT40N03CWB16 (Telefunken)
Flag: France

Re: channel loading problem (black screen)

Postby andy78 » 04 Nov 2018, 21:01

up?

McCabe96
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Nov 2018, 00:40
TV Model: Panasonic
Flag: Ireland

Re: channel loading problem (black screen)

Postby McCabe96 » 07 Nov 2018, 12:27

Having same issue myself, still not working

valentin gh
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 3
Joined: 12 Nov 2018, 13:06
TV Model: telefunken
Flag: Denmark

Re: channel loading problem (black screen)

Postby valentin gh » 12 Nov 2018, 13:14

try to change the output at the end of the link u get from your provider... instead of output=ts u have to change it into output=hls.
Example : http://iptvexample.com/get.php?username ... 3u&output=hls
This solution is working for me, but be aware that not all the channels are working with this solution...at least for me... looking forward to see a solution from SS IPTV Team

doutromundooo
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 7
Joined: 09 Nov 2018, 20:36
TV Model: 50PFH530088
Flag: Portugal

Re: channel loading problem (black screen)

Postby doutromundooo » 12 Nov 2018, 14:06

valentin gh wrote:try to change the output at the end of the link u get from your provider... instead of output=ts u have to change it into output=hls.
Example : http://iptvexample.com/get.php?username ... 3u&output=hls
This solution is working for me, but be aware that not all the channels are working with this solution...at least for me... looking forward to see a solution from SS IPTV Team


I have put that "&output=hls" instead this "&output=mpegts" so now I have a problem like that the transmission is not continuous, the scenes are repeated..


Return to “English forum SS IPTV”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests