Changing Audio channels

SS IPTV App for LG Smart TV discussion
abcwers
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 4
Joined: 04 Aug 2015, 15:20

Re: Changing Audio channels

Postby abcwers » 19 Sep 2015, 22:02

So what i am writed in playlist, TV showing in meniu, if i am write to audio-track="eng,rus,lit" i will see in TV audio track meniu, if i write only audio-track="eng", i will see only one track, and no more. So when i try change audio track in TV, i see, that in meniu changing only, but in real not change audio, only meniu text. So audio track can be how much you like, but real play only first track, and writing all languages in playlist not give any usefull point, because play same language audio and real not change, when you choosing other language in meniu.

So how fix it?

Image

Image

in vlc give some other info, we writed more ","

Image

maybe you can you give more sugestion? how to fix it?

abcwers
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 4
Joined: 04 Aug 2015, 15:20

Re: Changing Audio channels

Postby abcwers » 23 Sep 2015, 18:02

i see no more answer how to fix this bug, So from my ISP IPTV provider streams playing only TRACK NR.1 and writing some code in playlist you in TV can see, that you writing, but when you virtually change, in really nothing change, playing same TRACK NR.1

Girts
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 4
Joined: 22 Jan 2014, 04:36

Re: Changing Audio channels

Postby Girts » 11 Oct 2015, 22:18

I have the same problem. I have Setanta sports HD channel with audio track 1 and audio track 2. I put in playlist audio track "1,2", tried also "rus,eng" and so on.. On TV I see options for changing tracks, but in reality they don't change. I'm stuck on track 1. If this is ID problem, than maybe I should make in playlist like 60 records and change audio track id in everyone of them?
Not sure how this works :D

Borsa93
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 2
Joined: 09 Mar 2016, 01:31
Flag: Italy

Re: Changing Audio channels

Postby Borsa93 » 09 Mar 2016, 01:50

Hi to all, i have the same problem! I can't change track audio. I stream channel to my pc in my smart tv lg with 3 track audio. I tried to put in my m3u playlist "1,2,3" or "ita,eng,deu" and in my tv i can change audio track but i listen the same track. Can someone help me please? Tnx
(I use progdvb)
(Sorry for my bad english)

cahittemel47
Младший лейтенант
Младший лейтенант
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Oct 2018, 19:41
TV Model: LG 49UB830V
Flag: Turkey

Re: Changing Audio channels

Postby cahittemel47 » 11 Oct 2018, 19:44

An example;

#EXTINF:-1,History HD
#EXTVLCOPT:audio-track=1
http://91.149.172.100:80/channel?id=94&u=demo&p=demo

I hope this works for you :)

User avatar
Eugene
Project Leader
Project Leader
Posts: 5626
Joined: 15 Apr 2013, 22:54
TV Model: LG 47LM960V, LG LB679V
Location: Санкт-Петербург
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 208 times
Flag: Russia
Contact:

Re: Changing Audio channels

Postby Eugene » 11 Oct 2018, 19:48

cahittemel47 wrote:#EXTVLCOPT

It cannot work as such a directive isn't supported.


Return to “English forum SS IPTV”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests