Failed to load remote content - again

SS IPTV App for LG Smart TV discussion
starxo
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 1
Joined: 28 Mar 2019, 16:41
TV Model: Philips
Flag: Sweden

Failed to load remote content - again

Postby starxo » 03 Apr 2019, 13:25

Hello, since I have seen several similar posts regarding this error code (Failed to load remote content) without being able to solve it, I decided to create one myself. I have understood that it's got something to do with the URL not being in the correct format, right? Who could help me correct this?
I sent an email to support about a week ago without a reply, so not sure what to do next. I just paid for a subscription so I would really appreciate any help regarding this.

Im using a Philips Smart TV.

Regards

SaudH
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Apr 2019, 16:14
TV Model: Philips 55PUS6703/12
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time
Flag: Sweden

Re: Failed to load remote content - again

Postby SaudH » 12 Apr 2019, 16:16

I have the same problem

Haaspower
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 1
Joined: 14 Apr 2019, 21:37
TV Model: Samsung qled
Has thanked: 1 time
Flag: Denmark

Re: Failed to load remote content - again

Postby Haaspower » 14 Apr 2019, 21:55

Have the same problem ? :(


Return to “English forum SS IPTV”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests