Unable to play - Phillips Smart TV

SS IPTV App for LG Smart TV discussion
gsaraga
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 16
Joined: 30 Oct 2017, 15:42
TV Model: philips
Italy

Re: Unable to play - Phillips Smart TV

Post by gsaraga »

Eugene,
I've send the list via mail, I hope that you can solve this annoyng problem.

Regards

User avatar
Eugene
Project Leader
Project Leader
Posts: 5922
Joined: 15 Apr 2013, 22:54
TV Model: LG 47LM960V, LG LB679V
Location: Санкт-Петербург
Been thanked: 4 times
Contact:
Russia

Re: Unable to play - Phillips Smart TV

Post by Eugene »

Anyway, we'll return to this issue in few days after holidays

gsaraga
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 16
Joined: 30 Oct 2017, 15:42
TV Model: philips
Italy

Re: Unable to play - Phillips Smart TV

Post by gsaraga »

Hi team,
Happy new year!

Any news on this issue?

gsaraga
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 16
Joined: 30 Oct 2017, 15:42
TV Model: philips
Italy

Re: Unable to play - Phillips Smart TV

Post by gsaraga »

Hi all,
The video still doesn't workshop...unable to play... Thank you

gsaraga
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 16
Joined: 30 Oct 2017, 15:42
TV Model: philips
Italy

Re: Unable to play - Phillips Smart TV

Post by gsaraga »

Eugene wrote:Anyway, we'll return to this issue in few days after holidays

No news??

dannyvdm
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 10
Joined: 28 Sep 2017, 12:11
TV Model: Philips 55pus 6162/12
Netherlands

Re: Unable to play - Phillips Smart TV

Post by dannyvdm »

Mouchi wrote:Hello,

I try to use ss-iptv on my Phillips Smart TV 50pus6162 but I systematically have the error 'Unable to play' when the channel is loading.

I add my channel in My Playlist on ss-iptv website from a m3u file. (I started with only 3 channel to be sure issue is not coming from the size).

Then on the TV I can see the channel are available but I still have the error when I try to connect to the channel. Then I also need to restart TV (hard reboot) as it is stuck.

The Streaming is not provided by my ISP so I did not activate UDP through HTTP.

Could it be related to codec not available in the Phillips TV ?

Thanks vm for your help


here same problem

gsaraga
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 16
Joined: 30 Oct 2017, 15:42
TV Model: philips
Italy

Re: Unable to play - Phillips Smart TV

Post by gsaraga »

Hi all,
i read around the forum that the problem was solved, but I still have the same problem ("unable to play" on all channels of my list) on my Philips 50PUS6162/12.
Today Philips customer service call me for a trouble ticket that I've opened on their helpdesk, they tells me that there is a new firmware to install for tv, I've installed it but SSIPTV app still doesn't work.

please, help.

gsaraga
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 16
Joined: 30 Oct 2017, 15:42
TV Model: philips
Italy

Re: Unable to play - Phillips Smart TV

Post by gsaraga »

No answer from all the team, thanks.

gsaraga
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 16
Joined: 30 Oct 2017, 15:42
TV Model: philips
Italy

Re: Unable to play - Phillips Smart TV

Post by gsaraga »

Nobody gives me an answer or an update on the issue for Philips TV,it's not gently by the admin. But probably you don't know how to solve the problem, in any case an answer to this post was enough but nothing. Bad way to offer a customer service

gsaraga
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 16
Joined: 30 Oct 2017, 15:42
TV Model: philips
Italy

Re: Unable to play - Phillips Smart TV

Post by gsaraga »

I wrote to my Ip Tv provider, probably the problem is in their streaming because the Open channel on SSIPTV app works fine. Lets check if it's a stream problem or an app problem. However i would to thanks the administrator for the consideration of my problem. It's really faultless.

Regards

Post Reply