The app is working OK? I can't watch no one channels

SS IPTV App for LG Smart TV discussion
aobexx
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
Posts: 20
Joined: 26 Feb 2017, 00:22
TV Model: SONY Smart TV KDL-50W805B
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 1 time
Flag: Chile

The app is working OK? I can't watch no one channels

Postby aobexx » 18 Jan 2018, 22:21

I can't watch no one channels added on "My Playlist" section, but I can watch them using another tv app (OTT player)

Also, I added some youtube channels using SS Play chrome extension, but I try watch it on "My Videos" section the screen is in black and only It sounds

The app is working OK?

User avatar
Eugene
Project Leader
Project Leader
Posts: 5836
Joined: 15 Apr 2013, 22:54
TV Model: LG 47LM960V, LG LB679V
Location: Санкт-Петербург
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 228 times
Flag: Russia
Contact:

Re: The app is working OK? I can't watch no one channels

Postby Eugene » 18 Jan 2018, 22:38

What about yesterday?
Write your device Id

aobexx
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
Posts: 20
Joined: 26 Feb 2017, 00:22
TV Model: SONY Smart TV KDL-50W805B
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 1 time
Flag: Chile

Re: The app is working OK? I can't watch no one channels

Postby aobexx » 19 Jan 2018, 20:00

Dear Eugene

Since yesterday, all channles off. When I tray watch them from "Mi Lista" (my playlist), no one channel I can watch

In image info from Option menu


Thanks in advance



Eugene wrote:What about yesterday?
Write your device Id
Attachments
id.jpg
id.jpg (447.51 KiB) Viewed 5096 times

User avatar
Eugene
Project Leader
Project Leader
Posts: 5836
Joined: 15 Apr 2013, 22:54
TV Model: LG 47LM960V, LG LB679V
Location: Санкт-Петербург
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 228 times
Flag: Russia
Contact:

Re: The app is working OK? I can't watch no one channels

Postby Eugene » 19 Jan 2018, 21:22

Why do you launch the app from browser??? It is not intended for that!

aobexx
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
Posts: 20
Joined: 26 Feb 2017, 00:22
TV Model: SONY Smart TV KDL-50W805B
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 1 time
Flag: Chile

Re: The app is working OK? I can't watch no one channels

Postby aobexx » 20 Jan 2018, 03:12

Eugene wrote:Why do you launch the app from browser??? It is not intended for that!


Because otherwise this messege (image attached) Do you want open internet browser? (It will close Opera TV Store) Yes / No appears every 8 seconds, it's very annoying

Excuse me is the only solution for this TV model
Attachments
Sin título.png
Sin título.png (674 KiB) Viewed 5063 times

yfotso
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 1
Joined: 20 Jan 2018, 17:11
TV Model: Hisense
Flag: Cameroon

Re: The app is working OK? I can't watch no one channels

Postby yfotso » 20 Jan 2018, 17:18

Having the same problem since 3days.

Tv Model is Hisense 55H8C.

Device ID: 4464006.

The application launches but can not watch any channel.

Please help.

User avatar
Eugene
Project Leader
Project Leader
Posts: 5836
Joined: 15 Apr 2013, 22:54
TV Model: LG 47LM960V, LG LB679V
Location: Санкт-Петербург
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 228 times
Flag: Russia
Contact:

Re: The app is working OK? I can't watch no one channels

Postby Eugene » 20 Jan 2018, 19:08

aobexx wrote:
Eugene wrote:Why do you launch the app from browser??? It is not intended for that!


Because otherwise this messege (image attached) Do you want open internet browser? (It will close Opera TV Store) Yes / No appears every 8 seconds, it's very annoying

Excuse me is the only solution for this TV model

I don't understand when it appears. It mustn't happen. How do you launch the app when this message appears? What do you do exactly before appearing?

aobexx
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
Posts: 20
Joined: 26 Feb 2017, 00:22
TV Model: SONY Smart TV KDL-50W805B
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 1 time
Flag: Chile

Re: The app is working OK? I can't watch no one channels

Postby aobexx » 21 Jan 2018, 01:14

Hi Eugene

I recorded a video, since when I press SSIPTV icon from menu. you can see a few moment from I've started the app, appears the message in screen where I select "NO" option (this message apears frequenly) so I can continue using the app, if I press "SI" (Yes) the app exit to first menu

Any idea how I can solve this issue?





Thanks in advance,



Eugene wrote:
aobexx wrote:
Eugene wrote:Why do you launch the app from browser??? It is not intended for that!


Because otherwise this messege (image attached) Do you want open internet browser? (It will close Opera TV Store) Yes / No appears every 8 seconds, it's very annoying

Excuse me is the only solution for this TV model

I don't understand when it appears. It mustn't happen. How do you launch the app when this message appears? What do you do exactly before appearing?

zurdo24
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 1
Joined: 21 Jan 2018, 01:15
TV Model: Hisense smart tv
Flag: Argentina

Re: The app is working OK? I can't watch no one channels

Postby zurdo24 » 21 Jan 2018, 01:42

I'm Have the same problem,the application launches but cant watch any channel.

Device:
Aplicación: SS IPTV for Smart TV
Versión: 2018—01-20 03:50:07
Entorno: Hisense Smart TV (1.0.2) SmartTV
Fecha: 20/01/2018, Hora: 19:07:14, Zona horaria: UTC-03:00
ID de dispositivo: 3497365

thanks

User avatar
Eugene
Project Leader
Project Leader
Posts: 5836
Joined: 15 Apr 2013, 22:54
TV Model: LG 47LM960V, LG LB679V
Location: Санкт-Петербург
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 228 times
Flag: Russia
Contact:

Re: The app is working OK? I can't watch no one channels

Postby Eugene » 21 Jan 2018, 14:04

aobexx wrote:Hi Eugene

I recorded a video, since when I press SSIPTV icon from menu. you can see a few moment from I've started the app, appears the message in screen where I select "NO" option (this message apears frequenly) so I can continue using the app, if I press "SI" (Yes) the app exit to first menu

Any idea how I can solve this issue?

Did the issue (displaying message) appeared before? Or only since January, 18th?


Return to “English forum SS IPTV”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 10 guests