Please Help. Channels Not Appearing

SS IPTV App for LG Smart TV discussion
Post Reply
Coblack
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 2
Joined: 16 Dec 2020, 17:47
TV Model: LG Smart Tv
Turkey

Please Help. Channels Not Appearing

Post by Coblack »

I did everything I approved the codes, but the channels do not appear on the TV, I renewed the site, but the repeating channels do not appear
:twisted:

admin
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 469
Joined: 15 Apr 2013, 21:45
TV Model: Samsung, Sony, Hisense, LG
Been thanked: 5 times
Great Britain

Re: Please Help. Channels Not Appearing

Post by admin »

Hi,

Could you please clarify your question?
We don't have "approve code" functionality.

It's better to make a video with the issue and send it to support@ss-iptv.com
Best Wishes,
Administrator of SS IPTV Forum

Coblack
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 2
Joined: 16 Dec 2020, 17:47
TV Model: LG Smart Tv
Turkey

Re: Please Help. Channels Not Appearing

Post by Coblack »

I sent the video but no viewers

User avatar
Eugene
Project Leader
Project Leader
Posts: 5974
Joined: 15 Apr 2013, 22:54
TV Model: LG 47LM960V, LG LB679V
Location: Санкт-Петербург
Been thanked: 13 times
Contact:
Russia

Re: Please Help. Channels Not Appearing

Post by Eugene »

It looks very strange. We'll research it these days.

UPD.: We need your playlist to find out what's wrong in your case. Please, send it to support email.

ALANJAMES07
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 2
Joined: 09 Jan 2021, 13:41
TV Model: hinsense
Great Britain

Re: error message after adding playlist _ failed to load remote content

Post by ALANJAMES07 »

I have sent a couple of emails re the above basically I can't access programmes from my playlist.
I have added my playlist URL and it is showing in my content but when I try to use the above error message appears.

I have been in contact with my IPTV supplier Cleaniptv to ask if they could assist. As always they have been very helpful, they checked to see if I had correctly entered my URL, which was correct. I created a new connection code for them and they also added a playlist on my behalf. They checked if it would open and they were able to access programmes from this connection code. But when I tied I still got the error _ failed to load remote content.

The TV I have is a hinsense ULED 55U7QF, and as IPTV is the app they have in the app list

Can anyone assist
Thanks
Alan

ALANJAMES07
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 2
Joined: 09 Jan 2021, 13:41
TV Model: hinsense
Great Britain

Re: Please Help. Channels Not Appearing

Post by ALANJAMES07 »

I may have missed a reply to the issue I have trying to access my TV programmes using my playlist URL with ssiptv app. So I still would like some feedback

I have also been in touch with hisense but they have not been able to help either

Post Reply