When I uploaded a playlist before and saved it, in "my playlist" it popped up. When I uploaded a 2nd it popped up.
So in result when i chose my playlists, there was one called "UK", another with "US" depending on the filename i chose.
Now I can only upload one and save it. If I press open again in editor it`s overwriting the first.
Who can help me uploaded different playlists?
SS IPTV App for LG Smart TV discussion
2 posts • Page 1 of 1