Page 1 of 1

My playlist

Posted: 28 Jan 2021, 21:19
by vogte1989
When I uploaded a playlist before and saved it, in "my playlist" it popped up. When I uploaded a 2nd it popped up.
So in result when i chose my playlists, there was one called "UK", another with "US" depending on the filename i chose.
Now I can only upload one and save it. If I press open again in editor it`s overwriting the first.

Who can help me uploaded different playlists?

Re: My playlist

Posted: 05 Apr 2021, 05:21
by Eugene
You can have only one Internal Playlist (My Playlist) and as many External Playlists, as you need.