Audio stream option

SS IPTV App for LG Smart TV discussion
Post Reply
balta1
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 4
Joined: 11 Jun 2017, 23:57
TV Model: LG 43UF6907-ZD
Slovakia

Audio stream option

Post by balta1 »

Hi!
Application works fine on my LG Webos 2.0, but now I can't select an audio stream on any channel. Did you any changes with it?
Thanks!
MB

User avatar
Eugene
Project Leader
Project Leader
Posts: 5887
Joined: 15 Apr 2013, 22:54
TV Model: LG 47LM960V, LG LB679V
Location: Санкт-Петербург
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:
Russia

Re: Audio stream option

Post by Eugene »

We know about the issue and look for solution

balta1
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 4
Joined: 11 Jun 2017, 23:57
TV Model: LG 43UF6907-ZD
Slovakia

Re: Audio stream option

Post by balta1 »

Hello!

Thanks for correction! Now I can switch between audio streams (if those are available).

So I have an another question... I cannot set a prefered audio stream in playlist editor, resp. the application is not process correctly. For example: when I set an audio track to "cze" in playlist editor, the application indicates a czech audio stream, but plays hungarian. Only when I switch to hungarian and back to czech audio stream, the application plays a correct audio stream...

Have you any idea how to fix it?

Thanks!

MB

User avatar
Eugene
Project Leader
Project Leader
Posts: 5887
Joined: 15 Apr 2013, 22:54
TV Model: LG 47LM960V, LG LB679V
Location: Санкт-Петербург
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:
Russia

Re: Audio stream option

Post by Eugene »

Sounds strange as we've already fixed the same issue.
You might try to set track's number instead its language code.

ŻuBeR
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 2
Joined: 05 Apr 2018, 20:18
TV Model: Philips
Poland

Re: Audio stream option

Post by ŻuBeR »

Hello, is it possible to change the audio track under some remote key button, eg a yellow button

User avatar
Eugene
Project Leader
Project Leader
Posts: 5887
Joined: 15 Apr 2013, 22:54
TV Model: LG 47LM960V, LG LB679V
Location: Санкт-Петербург
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:
Russia

Re: Audio stream option

Post by Eugene »

As most of streams do not have multiple audio tracks, we didn't assign color button for changing them.

Umut
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 2
Joined: 16 Jun 2013, 14:57

Re: Audio stream option

Post by Umut »

balta1 wrote:Hello!

Thanks for correction! Now I can switch between audio streams (if those are available).

So I have an another question... I cannot set a prefered audio stream in playlist editor, resp. the application is not process correctly. For example: when I set an audio track to "cze" in playlist editor, the application indicates a czech audio stream, but plays hungarian. Only when I switch to hungarian and back to czech audio stream, the application plays a correct audio stream...

Have you any idea how to fix it?

Thanks!

MB


I have the same problem. Did you find any solution?

TV: LG 49UF6807
Signature

ŻuBeR
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 2
Joined: 05 Apr 2018, 20:18
TV Model: Philips
Poland

Re: Audio stream option

Post by ŻuBeR »

WHEN YOU WILL BE ADDED TO CHANGE AUDIO STREAM ?

Post Reply